Unenroll from Google Classroom

Here is how you can Unenroll from Google Classroom

Unenrolling from Google Classroom is not available for every user. This is only possible if the admin allows to do this. Let us see the details and understand the way to do it.

Unenroll from Google Classroom

Unenrolling from Google Classroom

  1. First go to classroom.google.com
  2. Open Class, click more and then click on unenroll.
  3. That is it.

Important

If admin has restricted the users from unenrolling the class, then there is no way that you can perform this action.

If you have any question, you can drop down your comments below.

Also Read : How to embed Google Drive image in any html page.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top